Virgin Valley High School

Boys and Girls Cross Country Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 28

  Red Rock Running Invitational, Floyd Lamb Park

Saturday, Sept. 4

  Labor Day Classic, Sig Rogich Middle School

Saturday, Sept. 11

  Larry Burgess-Las Vegas Invitational, Veteran’s Memorial Park

Saturday, Sept. 18

  Pirate Invitational, Clark County Fairgrounds

Wed, Sept. 22

  Clark Weekday Meet, TBD

Wed, Sept. 29

  SLAM Weekday Meet, TBD

Wed, Oct. 6

  Boulder City Weekday Meet, Hemenway Park

Saturday, Oct. 9

  Lake Mead Pre Regionals, Veteran’s Memorial Park

Tue, Oct. 12

  Bud O’Dea Frosh-Soph Championships, TBD

Saturday, Oct. 23

  Virgin Valley Invitational, Thomas Leavitt Memorial Park

Fri, Oct. 29

  NIAA Southern Nevada 3A Region Championship, Veteran’s Memorial Park