Senior Menu Sep.1-7

Thursday, Sep. 1:  Melt in your Mouth Chicken, Scalloped Potatoes, Italian Vegetables, Salad, Cantaloupe Friday, Sep. 2:  Lasagna, Chopped Spinach w Italian, Garlic Bread, Fresh Oranges Monday, Sep. 5:  Closed Tuesday, Sep. 6:  Southwest BBQ … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Aug. 25-31, 2016

Friday, Aug. 25: Mac and Cheese, Sliced Ham, Green Beans, Salad w/Dressing, Pineapple Upside down cake Saturday, Aug. 26: Liver & Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Mediterranean Vegetables, WW Bread w/Apple Butter, Peaches Monday, Aug. 29: BBQ … [Read more...]

Mesquite Recreation, Community & Senior Centers Facility Holiday Hours – 2016

Mesquite Recreation, Community & Senior Centers Facility Holiday Hours – 2016 The City of Mesquite Athletics & Leisure Services Department would like to inform the community of our holiday schedule for the upcoming Labor Day which will a … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Aug. 8-24, 2016

Thursday, Aug 18: Poppy Seed Chicken, Rice, Normandy Vegetables, Salad w/ Dressing, Pear Strudel Friday, Aug 19: Chili Cheese, Baked Potatoes, Steamed Carrots, Banana Muffin, Yogurt, Oranges Monday, August 22: Chicken Noodle Casserole, Zucchini … [Read more...]

Senior Menu August 11-17

Thursday, August 11: Meat Loaf, Mashed Potatoes w/ Brown Gravy, Green Bean Salad, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, August 12: Turkey, Stuffing w/ Gravy, Italian Vegetables, Yams, Carrot Cake Monday, August 15: Chicken Parmesan w/Spinach Noodles, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 21-29, 2016

Thursday, July 21: Pork Chops, Stuffing w/ gravy, Green Beans, Yams, Pear, Strudel Friday, July 22: Fish Taco W. cabbage & Pico Salad, Spanish Rice, Beans, Spiced Apple Monday, July 25: Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce, Baked Squash, Salad w/ … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 14-20, 2016

Thursday, July 14: BBQ Chicken, Vegetables, Broccoli Salad, Wheat Bread w/ Apple Butter, Fruit Jell-o Friday, July 15: Pork Chili Verde W/ Tortilla, Spanish Rice, Refried Beans, Pineapple Monday, July 18: Liver & Onions, Mexi-Corn, Tomatoes … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 7-13, 2016

Thursday, July 7: Beef Stroganoff w/ Noodles, Salad Carrots, Garlic Bread, Fruit Cocktail Friday, July 8: BBQ Pork Rib Patty, Scalloped Potatoes, Peas, WW Roll with Apple Butter, Pineapple Monday, July 11: Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu 6-23 through 6-29-2016

Thursday, June 23: Honey Lemon Chicken, Garlic & Red Pepper Penne, WW Roll, Brussels Sprouts, Salad w/ Italian, Grapes Friday, June 24: Fish & Chips, Coleslaw, Three Bean Salad, Cherry Blossoms Monday, June 27: Sloppy Joe on Bun, Baked … [Read more...]

Senior Menu June 16-22, 2016

Thursday, June 16: Lasagna, Spinach Salad w /Italian, Garlic Bread, Oranges Friday, June 17: Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes w/ Country Gravy, Carrots, Peach Cobbler Monday, June 20: Chicken Chili Verde w Tortilla Spanish Rice, Black Beans … [Read more...]