Senior Menu March 8-14, 2018

Thursday, March 8: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes w/brown gravy, carrots, WW roll w/jelly, pineapple Friday, March 9: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, chocolate chip cookie Monday, March 12: Poppy seed chicken, rice, green beans, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 1-7, 2018

Thursday, Mar. 1: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked beans, carrots, pineapple Friday, Mar. 2: Lemon baked fish, brown rice, butternut squash, bran roll, mixed greens w/Cesar, strawberries Monday, Mar. 5: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 22-28, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 22: Beef stroganoff w/egg noodles, baked squash, spinach salad, WW/roll w/apple butter Friday, Feb. 23: Poppy seed chicken, rice, green beans, salad, peaches Monday, Feb. 26: Pork roast w/celery, carrots, red potatoes, broccoli, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb.15-21,2018

Thursday, Feb. 15: Herb crusted Pork chops, baked yams, green beans, pears, WW roll w/margarine Friday, Feb. 16: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes w/gravy, salad, Garlic bread, tropical fruit cocktail Monday, Feb. 19: Closed Tuesday, Feb. 20: Roast … [Read more...]

Senior menu Feb. 8-14, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 8: Hot turkey sandwich, peas & carrots, tomatoes vinaigrette, oatmeal raisin cookie, oranges Friday, Feb. 9: Sheppard’s pie, Normandy vegetables, spinach salad w/Italian, WW rolls w/jelly, banana cake Monday, Feb. 12: S … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 1-7, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1: Lasagna, spinach w/Italian, garlic bread, fresh oranges Friday, Feb. 2: Parmesan Tilapia, rice pilaf, zucchini, Italian vegetables, applesauce cake Monday, Feb. 5: Beef Patty on bun, baked beans, sliced tomatoes, lettuce, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 25-31, 2018

Thursday, Jan. 25: Beef Stroganoff w/egg noodles, baked squash, spinach salad, WW roll, apples Friday, Jan. 26: Turkey & bean burrito, Spanish rice, seasoned zucchini, peaches Monday, Jan. 29: Chicken parmesan, spinach noodles, tossed salad … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 18-24, 2018

Thursday, Jan. 18: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes w/gravy, carrots, WW roll w/fruit jelly, tropical fruit Friday, Jan. 19: Beef picadillo, tortilla, Spanish rice, refried beans, pineapple Monday, Jan. 22: Meat & potato tacos, steamed … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 11-17, 2018

Thursday, Jan. 11: Lasagna soup, green salad w/chick peas, bread stick, peaches Friday, Jan. 12: BBQ pork rib, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, WW bread, apples Monday, Jan. 15: Closed Tuesday, Jan. 16: Hot turkey sandwich, peas & carrots, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 4-10, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 4: BBQ chicken, potato salad, spinach, corn-on-the-cob w/margarine, bread w/ apple butter, banana Friday, Jan. 5: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, blueberry scones Monday, Jan.  8: Chicken fried steak, mashed … [Read more...]