Senior Menu 9-22 through 9-28-16

Print Friendly

Thursday, Sept. 22: Tomato Soup, Holiday Sub, Baby Carrots, Fresh Banana Friday, Sept. 23: Beef Stroganoff w/ Egg Noodle, Baked Squash, Spinach, Salad, Fruit, WW Roll w/ Apple Butter Monday, Sept. 26: Pork Chili Verde, Tortilla, Spanish Rice, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Sept. 15-21, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Sept. 15: Lemon Baked Fish, Parsley New Potatoes, Seasoned Zucchini, Waldorf Salad, Fruit, WW Roll w/ Apple Butter Friday, Sept. 16: Chicken Parmesan, California vegetables, Orange, Spinach Salad, Bread Stick, Fruit Cocktail, Apple … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Sep. 8-14

Print Friendly

Thursday, Sep. 8: Corn Potato Chowder, Grilled Cheese, César Salad, Tropical Fruit Friday, Sep. 9: Sweet n Sour Pork, Steamed Rice, Peas & Carrots, Pineapple, WW Bread w/ Margarine Monday, Sep. 12: Pulled Pork Sandwich, Potato Salad, Corn … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Sep.1-7

Print Friendly

Thursday, Sep. 1:  Melt in your Mouth Chicken, Scalloped Potatoes, Italian Vegetables, Salad, Cantaloupe Friday, Sep. 2:  Lasagna, Chopped Spinach w Italian, Garlic Bread, Fresh Oranges Monday, Sep. 5:  Closed Tuesday, Sep. 6:  Southwest BBQ … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Aug. 25-31, 2016

Print Friendly

Friday, Aug. 25: Mac and Cheese, Sliced Ham, Green Beans, Salad w/Dressing, Pineapple Upside down cake Saturday, Aug. 26: Liver & Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Mediterranean Vegetables, WW Bread w/Apple Butter, Peaches Monday, Aug. 29: BBQ … [Read more...]

Mesquite Recreation, Community & Senior Centers Facility Holiday Hours – 2016

Print Friendly

Mesquite Recreation, Community & Senior Centers Facility Holiday Hours – 2016 The City of Mesquite Athletics & Leisure Services Department would like to inform the community of our holiday schedule for the upcoming Labor Day which will … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Aug. 8-24, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Aug 18: Poppy Seed Chicken, Rice, Normandy Vegetables, Salad w/ Dressing, Pear Strudel Friday, Aug 19: Chili Cheese, Baked Potatoes, Steamed Carrots, Banana Muffin, Yogurt, Oranges Monday, August 22: Chicken Noodle Casserole, Zucchini … [Read more...]

Senior Menu August 11-17

Print Friendly

Thursday, August 11: Meat Loaf, Mashed Potatoes w/ Brown Gravy, Green Bean Salad, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, August 12: Turkey, Stuffing w/ Gravy, Italian Vegetables, Yams, Carrot Cake Monday, August 15: Chicken Parmesan w/Spinach Noodles, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 21-29, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, July 21: Pork Chops, Stuffing w/ gravy, Green Beans, Yams, Pear, Strudel Friday, July 22: Fish Taco W. cabbage & Pico Salad, Spanish Rice, Beans, Spiced Apple Monday, July 25: Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce, Baked Squash, Salad w/ … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 14-20, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, July 14: BBQ Chicken, Vegetables, Broccoli Salad, Wheat Bread w/ Apple Butter, Fruit Jell-o Friday, July 15: Pork Chili Verde W/ Tortilla, Spanish Rice, Refried Beans, Pineapple Monday, July 18: Liver & Onions, Mexi-Corn, Tomatoes … [Read more...]