Senior Menu Jan.19-25, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 19: Roast beef, potatoes, peas & carrots, garden salad, banana Friday, Jan. 20: Poppy seed chicken, rice, salad w/dressing, green beans, peach cobbler Monday, Jan. 23: chicken chili Verde w/ tortilla, Spanish rice, black … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 12-18, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 12: Chicken Parmesan, spinach noodles, tossed salad, Italian dressing, pineapple chunks Friday, Jan. 13: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, cherry blossoms Monday, Jan. 16: Closed Tuesday, Jan. 17: Herb crusted pork … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 5-11, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 5: Honey lemon chicken, garlic & red pepper penne, WW roll, Brussel sprouts, salad w/Italian, grapes Friday, Jan. 6: Sloppy Joe on bun, baked beans, carrots, fruit cocktail Monday, Jan. 9: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Dec. 22-28, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Dec. 22: Roast Beef, Red Potatoes, Mixed Vegetables, Garden Salad w/ Dressing, Peaches Friday, Dec. 23: CLOSED Monday, Dec. 26: CLOSED Tuesday, Dec. 27: Chicken Broccoli Rice, Beet Salad, Apricot Bran Muffin w Margarine, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Dec. 15-21, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Dec. 15: Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Salad w/dressing, Peaches Friday, Dec. 16: Lemon Baked Fish, Parsley New Potatoes, Seasoned Zucchini, WW roll w/Apple butter, Waldorf Salad Monday, Dec. 19: Chicken Chili … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Dec. 8-14, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Dec. 8: Corn Potato Chowder, Turkey Sandwich, Carrot Raisin Salad, Strawberries Friday, Dec. 9: Fish & Chips, Coleslaw, Three Bean Salad, Blue Berry Scones Monday, Dec.12: Pork Chops, Stuffing, Yams & Apples, Normandy … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Nov. 24-30, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Nov. 24:  Closed for Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25: Closed Monday, Nov. 28: Enchiladas, Spanish Rice Refried Beans, Fruit Cocktail Tuesday, Nov. 29: Sliced Ham, Scallop Potatoes, Green Beans, WW Roll w/ Jelly Spiced … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Nov. 17-23, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Nov. 17: Tomato Soup, Grilled Cheese on WW Bread, Salad, Strawberry and Bananas Friday, Nov. 18: BBQ Pork Patty, Red Beans & Rice, Corn on the Cob, WW Roll w/Apple Butter, Peach Cobbler Monday, Nov. 21: Southwest BBQ Chicken … [Read more...]

Mesquite Recreation, Community & Senior Centers Facility

Print Friendly

The Mesquite Recreation Center and the Mesquite Community/Senior Center will be closed on Thanksgiving Day, Nov. 24. The Rec Center will be open Wednesday, Nov. 23 from 5 a.m. to noon and Friday, Nov. 25 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. The Mesquite … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Nov. 10-16, 2010

Print Friendly

Thursday, Nov. 10: Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy, WW Roll w/Apple Butter, Carrots, Cherry Blossoms Friday, Nov. 11: Closed for Veteran’s Day Monday, Nov. 14: Beef Tacos, Ranch Style Beans, Mexi-Corn, Orange, Rice Pudding Tuesday, Nov. … [Read more...]