Senior Menu May 24-30, 2018

Thursday, May 24: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, apple strudel Friday, May 25: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, peas & pearl onions, peaches, WW roll w/margarine Monday, May 28: Closed Memorial Day Tuesday, May 29: Minestrone … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 17-23, 2018

Thursday, May 17: Oven baked fish, roasted red potatoes, baby carrots, WW roll, oranges & pineapple Friday, May 18: Hot turkey sandwich WW bread, peas & carrots, tomatoes vinaigrette, oatmeal raisin cookie, fresh oranges Monday, May 21: … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 10-16, 2018

Thursday, May 10: Lasagna, chopped spinach, Italian dressing, garlic bread, fresh oranges Friday, May 11: Honey apricot chicken, wild long grain rice, California blend vegetables, WW bread w/margarine, oranges Monday, May 14: Poppy seed … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 3-9, 2018

Thursday, May 3: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, green beans and tropical fruit Friday, May 4: Chicken vegetable, rice soup, ham hoagie sandwich on WW roll w/lettuce, tomato and purple onion, carrot salad, cantaloupe Monday, May 7: … [Read more...]

Senior Menu April 26-30, 2018

Thursday, April 26: Beef French dip sandwich, vegetable pasta salad, carrot salad, fruit jello. Friday, April 27: Chicken parmesan, salad w/Italian dressing, pineapple, green beans Monday, April 30: Hot turkey sandwich, peas & carrots, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu April 19-25, 2018

Thursday, April 19: Spaghetti, garlic bread, Mediterranean vegetables, salad w/ranch, pears Friday, April 20: Chicken pot pie, broccoli, cauliflower, WW roll, pineapple upside down cake Monday, April 23: Stuffed cabbage, steamed carrots, WW … [Read more...]

Senior Menu April 12-18, 2018

Thursday, April 12: Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, peaches, three bean salad Friday, April 13: Meatloaf, mashed potato, cauliflower, peas & carrots, peach cobbler Monday, April 16: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, peas & … [Read more...]

Senior menu April 5-11, 2018

Thursday, April 5: Broccoli cheese soup, chicken salad sandwich on Wheat Berry bread, fruit yogurt, mandarin oranges and pineapple Friday, April 6: Swiss steak, baked potato w/sour cream and chives, herbed vegetable medley, WW roll, apple … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 22: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes w/gravy, baby carrots, WW roll, pears Friday, March 23: Pulled pork on homemade roll, corn, coleslaw, peaches Monday, March 26: Chicken enchiladas, Spanish rice, refried beans, fruit … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 15-21, 2018

Thursday, March 15: Supreme pizza, salad, beets, cottage cheese, pineapple Friday, March 16: Sliced ham, red potatoes, cabbage, glazed carrots, WW roll, emerald salad Monday, March 19: BBQ pork ribs, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, WW bread, … [Read more...]