Senior Menu April 12-18, 2018

Thursday, April 12: Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, peaches, three bean salad Friday, April 13: Meatloaf, mashed potato, cauliflower, peas & carrots, peach cobbler Monday, April 16: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, peas & … [Read more...]

Senior menu April 5-11, 2018

Thursday, April 5: Broccoli cheese soup, chicken salad sandwich on Wheat Berry bread, fruit yogurt, mandarin oranges and pineapple Friday, April 6: Swiss steak, baked potato w/sour cream and chives, herbed vegetable medley, WW roll, apple … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 22: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes w/gravy, baby carrots, WW roll, pears Friday, March 23: Pulled pork on homemade roll, corn, coleslaw, peaches Monday, March 26: Chicken enchiladas, Spanish rice, refried beans, fruit … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 15-21, 2018

Thursday, March 15: Supreme pizza, salad, beets, cottage cheese, pineapple Friday, March 16: Sliced ham, red potatoes, cabbage, glazed carrots, WW roll, emerald salad Monday, March 19: BBQ pork ribs, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, WW bread, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 8-14, 2018

Thursday, March 8: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes w/brown gravy, carrots, WW roll w/jelly, pineapple Friday, March 9: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, chocolate chip cookie Monday, March 12: Poppy seed chicken, rice, green beans, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 1-7, 2018

Thursday, Mar. 1: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked beans, carrots, pineapple Friday, Mar. 2: Lemon baked fish, brown rice, butternut squash, bran roll, mixed greens w/Cesar, strawberries Monday, Mar. 5: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 22-28, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 22: Beef stroganoff w/egg noodles, baked squash, spinach salad, WW/roll w/apple butter Friday, Feb. 23: Poppy seed chicken, rice, green beans, salad, peaches Monday, Feb. 26: Pork roast w/celery, carrots, red potatoes, broccoli, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb.15-21,2018

Thursday, Feb. 15: Herb crusted Pork chops, baked yams, green beans, pears, WW roll w/margarine Friday, Feb. 16: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes w/gravy, salad, Garlic bread, tropical fruit cocktail Monday, Feb. 19: Closed Tuesday, Feb. 20: Roast … [Read more...]

Senior menu Feb. 8-14, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 8: Hot turkey sandwich, peas & carrots, tomatoes vinaigrette, oatmeal raisin cookie, oranges Friday, Feb. 9: Sheppard’s pie, Normandy vegetables, spinach salad w/Italian, WW rolls w/jelly, banana cake Monday, Feb. 12: S … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 1-7, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1: Lasagna, spinach w/Italian, garlic bread, fresh oranges Friday, Feb. 2: Parmesan Tilapia, rice pilaf, zucchini, Italian vegetables, applesauce cake Monday, Feb. 5: Beef Patty on bun, baked beans, sliced tomatoes, lettuce, … [Read more...]