Senior Menu March 30-April 5, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, March 30: Pork chops, stuffing w/gravy, peas & carrots, tropical fruit salad Friday, March 31: Parmesan tilapia, rice pilaf w/veggies, California vegetables, strawberry short cake Monday, April 3: Unavailable at time of … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 23-29, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, March 23: Southwest BB chicken sandwich, baked beans, carrots, pineapple Friday, March 24: Liver & Onions, scalloped potatoes, green beans, tropical fruit Monday, March 27: Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes w/gravy, Italian … [Read more...]

Senior Menu March 16-22, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, March 16: Beef Stroganoff & noodles, baked squash, spinach salad, WW roll w/ apple butter, fruit Friday, March 17: Sliced ham, red potatoes, cabbage, glazed carrots, emerald salad Monday, March 20: Pork chili Colorado, tortilla, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 23-28, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Feb. 23: Navajo taco w/lettuce, tomato and olives, refried beans, Spanish rice, fresh salsa, pears Friday, Feb. 24: Pulled pork sandwich, sweet potato fries, coleslaw, corn-on-the-cob, pineapple Monday, Feb. 27: Oven baked fish, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 16-22, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Feb 16: Chicken vegetable and rice soup, garden salad, homemade roll, Jell-O fruit salad Friday, Feb. 17: Stuffed cabbage w/egg noodles, steamed carrots, garlic bread, apple crisp Monday, Feb: 20: Closed Tuesday, Feb. 21: Herb … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Feb. 9-15, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Feb. 9: Beef Stroganoff w/noodles, baked squash, spinach salad, fruit, WW roll w/apple butter Friday, Feb. 10: Parmesan tilapia, vegetable rice pilaf, Normandy vegetables, WW roll w/fruit jelly, spiced apples. Monday, Feb. 13: … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 26-Feb. 1, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 26: Liver & onions, scalloped potatoes, mixed vegetables, WW roll apple butter, peaches Friday, Jan. 27: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked beans, carrots, pineapple Monday, Jan. 30: Beef tacos, ranch style beans, Mexi can … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan.19-25, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 19: Roast beef, potatoes, peas & carrots, garden salad, banana Friday, Jan. 20: Poppy seed chicken, rice, salad w/dressing, green beans, peach cobbler Monday, Jan. 23: chicken chili Verde w/ tortilla, Spanish rice, black … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 12-18, 2017

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 12: Chicken Parmesan, spinach noodles, tossed salad, Italian dressing, pineapple chunks Friday, Jan. 13: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, cherry blossoms Monday, Jan. 16: Closed Tuesday, Jan. 17: Herb crusted pork … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Jan. 5-11, 2016

Print Friendly

Thursday, Jan. 5: Honey lemon chicken, garlic & red pepper penne, WW roll, Brussel sprouts, salad w/Italian, grapes Friday, Jan. 6: Sloppy Joe on bun, baked beans, carrots, fruit cocktail Monday, Jan. 9: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes … [Read more...]