Senior Menu July 19-25, 2018

Thursday, July 19: Pork chops, stuffing & gravy, corn, carrots, pears Friday, July 20: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, steamed spinach, WW bread, Chantilly fruit cup Monday, July 23: Shepard’s pie, fresh spinach, apricot bran muffin, b … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 12-18, 2018

Thursday, July 12: Tuna salad on WW bread, pea salad, beets, watermelon Friday, July 13: Hot dogs, French fries, baked beans, coleslaw, pineapple Monday, July 16: Chicken Cassiatore, Baked squash, mixed greens, Italian dressing, and peanut … [Read more...]

Senior Menu July 5-11, 2018

Thursday, July 5: Fish and Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, pears, WW roll Friday, July 6: Fried Chicken, potato salad, three bean salad, cantaloupe Monday, July 9: Beef tacos, Mexi-corn, ranch beans, tropical fruit cocktail Tuesday, July … [Read more...]

Senior Menu June 21-27, 2018

Thursday, June 21: Honey stung chicken, baked beans, WW roll w/margarine, corn on the cob, potato salad, and watermelon Friday, June 22: Roast beef, red potatoes, mixed vegetables, salad w/dressing, mandarin oranges, gingerbread Monday, June … [Read more...]

Senior Menu June 14-20, 2018

Thursday, June 14: Sliders, deviled eggs, pasta salad, strawberry shortcake Friday, June 15: BBQ pork rib, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, WW bread, spiced apples Monday, June 18: Swedish meatballs, egg noodles, bread stick, Mediterranean … [Read more...]

Senior Menu June 7-13, 2018

  Thursday, June 7: Chicken fried steak, scrambled eggs, home fries, orange juice, fruit & yogurt parfait Friday, June 8: Meat loaf, mashed potatoes and gravy, glazed carrots, tropical fruit cake, WW bread, peaches Monday, June 11: … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 31-June 6, 2018

Thursday, May 31: Southwest BBQ chicken burger, baked beans, carrots, pineapple Friday, June 1: Navajo taco, refried beans, Spanish rice, fresh salsa, pears Monday, June 4: Sweet-N-Sour chicken, steamed brown rice, peas & carrots, spinach … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 24-30, 2018

Thursday, May 24: Fish & Chips, coleslaw, three bean salad, apple strudel Friday, May 25: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, peas & pearl onions, peaches, WW roll w/margarine Monday, May 28: Closed Memorial Day Tuesday, May 29: Minestrone … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 17-23, 2018

Thursday, May 17: Oven baked fish, roasted red potatoes, baby carrots, WW roll, oranges & pineapple Friday, May 18: Hot turkey sandwich WW bread, peas & carrots, tomatoes vinaigrette, oatmeal raisin cookie, fresh oranges Monday, May 21: … [Read more...]

Senior Menu May 10-16, 2018

Thursday, May 10: Lasagna, chopped spinach, Italian dressing, garlic bread, fresh oranges Friday, May 11: Honey apricot chicken, wild long grain rice, California blend vegetables, WW bread w/margarine, oranges Monday, May 14: Poppy seed … [Read more...]