Senior Menu Nov. 15-21, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 15: Roast pork, stuffing, gravy, peas & carrots, WW roll, pears Friday, Nov. 16: Liver & Onions or ham, scallop potatoes, mixed vegetables, fruit cocktail Monday, Nov. 19: Chicken Tetrazzini, carrots, broccoli salad, WW … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Nov. 8-14, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 8: Roast beef, WW rolls, mashed sweet potatoes, tossed calico vegetable salad, honey mustard dressing, pineapple Friday, Nov. 9: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and gravy, green beans, pears Monday, Nov. 12: Closed Veteran’s Day … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Nov.1-7, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 1: Poppy seed chicken, salad w/ranch, green beans, peaches Friday, Nov. 2: Shepherd’s pie, fresh spinach, Italian dressing, apricot bran muffins, banana Monday, Nov. 5: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes & gravy, green … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Oct. 25-31, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 25: Sweet Italian sausage w/peppers and onions, WW elbow macaroni, steamed broccoli, mixed green salad, Italian dressing, banana Friday, Oct. 26: Closed for Nevada Day Monday, Oct. 29: Sweet ‘n sour chicken, steamed brown rice, … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Oct. 18-24, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 18: BBQ chicken, baked beans, baby carrots, WW bread, potato salad, watermelon Friday, Oct. 19: Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, salad W/dressing, broccoli, pears Monday, Oct. 22: Stuffed shells, salad W/balsamic dressing, garlic … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Oct. 11-17, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 11: Pork chops, stuffing, cauliflower, peas & pearl onions, WW roll, fresh fruit Friday, Oct. 12: Chicken parmesan, noodles, Caribbean vegetables, salad w/ranch, garlic bread, pineapple Monday, Oct. 15: Swedish meatballs, egg … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Oct. 4-10, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 4: Beef enchiladas, brown rice, refried beans, salad w/dressing, pineapple Friday, Oct. 5: Montreal chicken, roasted red potatoes, California vegetables, pears Monday, Oct. 8: Stuffed cabbage, steamed carrots, WW/bread, apple … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Sept. 27-Oct. 3, 2018

Thursday, Sept 27: Cranberry glazed chicken, Aztec rain salad, green beans, honey mustard dressing, Mandarin oranges Friday, Sept. 28: Pork chili Verde, Spanish rice, tortilla, peaches Monday, Oct. 1: Parmesan Tilapia, rice pilaf, seasoned … [Read more...]

Senior menu Sept. 20-26, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 20: Turkey wrap, macaroni salad, tomato salad, peaches Friday, Sept. 21: Lemon baked fish, cracked wheat bread, green peas, brown rice, tossed salad w/ Italian dressing, grapes Monday, Sept. 24: Salisbury Steak, mashed potatoes … [Read more...]

Senior Menu Sept. 13-19, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 13: Roast turkey, gravy, salad w/Italian dressing, yams and apples, oat bran roll Friday, Sept. 14: Beef Stroganoff, baked acorn squash, orange spinach salad, plums Monday, Sept. 17: Herb Pork Chop, mashed potato, gravy, … [Read more...]