Burnside, Saunders and FitzSimons receive 1-A Sunrise League honors

Bulldogs Cody Burnside and Marcus Saunders were named to the 1-A Sunrise League second team for their play this year. Coach Sean FitzSimons was named Coach of the Year for the second straight season leading the Dawgs to a surprising fourth place in league play.

Speak Your Mind